our team

Meet Our Trusted Professionals

Marc Chasin

Managing Partner

marc@urbancentralra.com

Phone: (305) 401-6506

READ BIOGRAPHY

Humberto Vanegas

CFO

humberto@rivergatere.com

Phone: (786) 380-5481

READ BIOGRAPHY

Evans Gedeon

Director of Capital Markets

evans@edenmultifamily.com

Phone: (863) 944-7520

READ BIOGRAPHY

Tyler Heckaman

Senior Analyst

tyler@rivergatere.com

Phone: (305) 905-7546

READ BIOGRAPHY

Ying Lin

International Relations

ying@rivergatere.com

Phone: (305) 794-4955

READ BIOGRAPHY

Ana Milena Pareja

Admin Assistant

apareja@rivergatere.com

Phone: (305) 416-4949

READ BIOGRAPHY

URBAN CENTRAL footprint

View Listings
2801 SW 31st Avenue, Suite 2B
Coconut Grove, Florida 33133
Marc@urbancentralra.com

contact us

For more information on Commercial Real Estate, fill the form below, or call our advisors at (305) 416-4949

  • Thank You For Registering

    Just a few more details so we can help you

    (All fields are required)

    When are you looking to purchase?
  • Thank You For Registering

    Just a few more details so we can help you

    (All fields are required)

    Need assistance with financing?
  • Thank You For Registering

    Just a few more details so we can help you

    (All fields are required)

    Need to also sell your property?